Leadership and Staff 1-2.png

STAFF AND
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Staff

Flordeliz Dandal, Executive Director,
4165323888, ext. 221, fdandal@kababayan.org

Joel Cuevas, Systems Administrator,
4165323888, jcuevas@kababayan.org

Renato Ventura, Admin & Finance Manager,
4165323888, ext. 227, rventura@kababayan.org

Elena Pacelo, Settlement Counsellor,
4165323888, ext. 225, 6476171378, epacelo@kababayan.org

Dipak Sapkota, Library Settlement Counsellor, 6478369578, dsapkota@kababayan.org

Christine Garcia, Settlement Counsellor,
4165323888, ext. 223, 6476170425,
cgarcia@kababayan.org 

Carolina Davila-Eguez, Settlement Counsellor

6479159043, cdavila@kababayan.org

Laxmi Sev Jimiera, Community Program Coordinator

4379996112, lsjimiera@kababayan.org

Jane Mendita, Employment Program Coordinator,

jmendita@kababayan.org

Parisa Rahnema, Employment Counsellor,
4379996112, prahnema@kababayan.org 

Lourdes Teodoro, Youth & Family Support Counsellor, 6479654322, lteodoro@kababayan.org

Liberty Catbagan, Youth & Family Support Program Coordinator

lcatbagan@kababayan.org

Jay Mangubat, Systems Administrator IT Specialist,

4168010308, jmangubat@kababayan.org

Madelline Romero, Marketing and Communications Specialist,
4165323888, mromero@kababayan.org 

Board of Directors

Ben Corpuz

Chairperson

Isidro Buquiron

Vice-Chairperson

Ana Labasug
Secretary

Marites Mayome Abubo

Asst. Secretary

Amalda Ada

Treasurer

Nilda Dosado
Director

Lonylee Garcia

Director

Jecris Tubigon

Director